

Shri Dakshin Delhi Gujarati Mandal (Regd.)

51-B Vijay Mandal Enclave, New Delhi 110016 India Society Regn. S-5072/1971-72 – CSR Regn. CSR00016522 PAN AAETS2663P IT Regn. § 80-G AAETS2663PF20217 – IT Regn. § 12AB DIT(E)04-05/247 info@sddgm.org www.sddgm.org

20 October 2021



The following were elected to the office(s) at the Annual General Meeting of Shri Dakshin Delhi Gujarati "Mandal" (SDDGM) held on Sunday the 26th Day of September 2021 at Sardar Patel Vidyalaya, Lodhi Estate, New Delhi - 110003 at 10.30 A.M.

Indicated next to their names to serve until their successor(s) shall be duly elected, unless he or she resigns, is removed from office or is otherwise disqualified from serving as an officer of this Mandal, to take their respective office(s) immediately upon such appointment.



Shri Dakshin Delhi Gujarati Mandal (Regd.)

51-B Vijay Mandal Enclave, New Delhi 110016 India Society Regn. S-5072/1971-72 – CSR Regn. CSR00016522 PAN AAETS2663P IT Regn. § 80-G AAETS2663PF20217 – IT Regn. § 12AB DIT(E)04-05/247 info@sddgm.org www.sddgm.org

List of Office Bearers of Shri Dakshin Delhi G	Vuirati Mandal 0001 000
- LISEOFUTICE Bearers OFSTIT Daksnin Deini G	u ran wandar zuz = zuz

Post	Name
Chairperson	Sh. Kishore Lad
	9312238505
President	Sh. Manohar Das Gujrati
	president@sddgm.org
	9810081022
Vice President	Smt. Monica Shah
	9810428106
	Sh. Marzaban Zaiwala
	9818424956
Secretary	Sh. Paresh Kansara
	secretary@sddgm.org
	9891943299
Jt. Secretary	Sh. Siddharth Parmar
	9868952469
	Smt. Mansi Gujrati
	9873648128
Treasurer	Sh. Prabhat Kumar Nagar
	9312403175
Executive Members	Sh. Pavan Shah
	Sh. Rahul Patel
	Smt. Archana Vaidya
	Ku. Arti Zaveri
	Sh. Shailendra Panchal
	Sh. Ashish Shah
	Smt. Bhawana Lad
	Smt. Beena Kapadia
	Smt. Sachina Patel



Shri Dakshin Delhi Gujarati Mandal (Regd.)

51-B Vijay Mandal Enclave, New Delhi 110016 India Society Regn. S-5072/1971-72 – CSR Regn. CSR00016522 PAN AAETS2663P IT Regn. § 80-G AAETS2663PF20217 – IT Regn. § 12AB DIT(E)04-05/247 info@sddgm.org www.sddgm.org

	Sh. Vijay Patel	
	Smt. Jyotsna Panchal	
	Smt. Unnati Matalia	
Ex - officio	Sh. Mahendra Patel	
	Sh. Rohit Vora	
Co-opted	Sh. Shrikant Lad	
	Sh. Yogesh Chardawa	
	Sh. Hardik Nagar	
Education Committee	Smt. Neelam Vora	
	Smt. Daksha Panchal	
	Smt. Kaksha Patel	

Regards,

Manohar Das Gujrati President