Shri Dakshin Delhi Gujarati Mandal (Regd.)

List of the newly elected Executive Committee Members for 2023-2025

S. No.	Post	Name
1	Chairman	Shri Kishore Bhai Lad
2	President	Shri Manohar Das Gujarati
3	Vice President	Shri Shailendra Panchal
		Smt. Monica Shah
4	Secretary	Shri Paresh Kumar Kansara
5	Joint Secretary	Shri Vijay Patel
		Smt. Mansi Gujarati
6	Treasurer	Shri Prabhat Nagar
1.	Executive Committee Members (12)	Shri Ashish Shah
2.		Shri Raunak Parekh
3		Shri Anil Laad
4		Shri Nikunj Makwana
5		Shri Harsh Porwal
6		Shri Shrikant Lad
7		Smt. Daksha Panchal
8		Smt. Savita Patel
9		Smt. Archana Vaidya
10		Smt. Sachina Patel
11		Smt. Unnati Matallia
12		Ms. Arti Zaveri
1	Co-opted Members (03)	Shri Devji Buchiya
2		Shri Rahul Patel
3		Shri Yogesh Charadava
1	Special Invitee Members (10)	Smt. Bhawana Lad
2		Smt. Sunidhi Patel
3.		Smt. Priya Shah
4.		Shri Pavan Shah
5.		Smt. Jyotsana Panchal
6.		Shri Anil Panchal
7.		Shri Hardik Nagar
8.		Shri Mehul Kapadia
9.		Smt. Meeta Sanghavi
10.		Shri Marazaban Zaiwalla
1	Education Committee (04)	Smt. Neelam Vira
2		Smt. Moulshree Shah
3		Shri Jayesh Panchal
4		Shri Dilip Joshi
1.	Ex-Officio Member	Shri Mahendra Patel
2.		Shri Rohit Vora